Ajay-Vijay (1990) Classic Movie

Watch this movie » Watch Trailer »

Movie Summary

Ajay Vijay is a 1990 Indian Kannada film, directed by A T Raghu and produced by M Mahesh Kumar. The film stars Murali, Raghuveer, Chithra, Anitha, Srinath, Rajanand, Sathyajith, Shivaprakash, Jaggesh, Vishwanath, Shashikiran, Shan...

Movie Title Ajay-Vijay
Release Year 1990
Movie Rated as Not Rated
Total Runtime 136 min
Movie Language Kannada
Movie Country India

Movie Ratings

Source Ratings
IMD Rating N/A/10
Critics Score N/A%

Listen Movie Songs

Songs may not be available for all the non-Indian Movies
Listen this movie songs on Google
Listen this movie songs JioSaavn
Listen this movie songs on Gaana
Listen this movie songs on Wynk

Search This Movie on Internet

Credits & Crew

Generes: Classic
Director: A.T. Raghu
Writer: Kunigal Nagabhushan, A.T. Raghu
Actors: Murali, Raghuveer, Hema Chaudhari

Ajay-Vijay (1990) Movie Images, Posters, Wallpapers

Click Here to view more Images & Wallpapers »

Listen Online Ajay-Vijay Jukebox/Songs (1990)

Click Here to listen more online songs »

Ajay-Vijay (1990) Trailers

Click Here to watch more online trailers »

(1990) Ajay-Vijay - Fans and Public Reactions

Click Here to watch more fan and public reactions »

Ajay-Vijay Interviews, News, Events

Click Here to watch more online interviews, news, events »